News Flash


Posted on: January 7, 2020

Collier Board of Commissioners Usher In New Year


On January 6th, new Commissioners Deb Zymroz and Dan Styche officially began their terms as Collier Township Board members. During the reorganization meeting the new board also appointed new leadership for the year, selecting Dawn Williams-Zabicki as the Board President and Wayne Chiurazzi as the Vice-President. More information on the Board and how to contact them can be found by clicking here.

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home

Flag Cabin

Welcome to Collier Township!

Posted on: November 22, 2016

Keep in Touch

Posted on: November 22, 2016

Get Notified!

Posted on: March 22, 2018