Posted on: January 4, 2018

Collier Welcomes New Elected Officials

Collier Commissioners

pAt the reorganization meeting held on January 2nd, Collier Township swore in two new Commissioners and a new Tax Collector. 

Dawn Williams-Zabicki and Richard Ruffenach will be representing Collier Township as the newest members to the Board of Commissioners, and Mary Ann Cupples Wisniowski will represent Collier as the Tax Collector. All three will serve 4 year terms. 

Please join Collier Township in thanking our outgoing Board Memebers, Nichole Feller and Jason Oskamp, and Tax Collector, Bob Schuler, for their years of dedication and service. 

Additionally, join us in welcoming Dawn, Rick, and Mary Ann to the Township as newly elected officials!

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Other News in Home


Keep in Touch

Posted on: November 22, 2016
Flag Cabin

Welcome to Collier Township!

Posted on: November 22, 2016